London Mums Competitions

image

Everyone loves a freebie. London Mums partner with selected businesses to offer amazing products for free to members of our organisation and readers of the London Mums magazine.  Don’t miss the opportunity to win our goodies and enter our competitions and prize draws. Over the years we have given away thousands of prizes including children’s DVDs, family films, tickets to events, cinema and West End shows, handbags, beauty products, toys, books for both mums and children.

Win 1 of 5 copies of the book ‘The Wrong Pong’ by Steven Butler

Let us know what is your most memorable bedtime story for your chance to win this funny book, a brand new, laugh-out-loud, stinky story for fans of Roald Dahl and Horrid Henry!

Get ready for a deliciously disgusting debut from one of the hottest new children’s writers. One night, Neville Brisket wakes up from a strange dream – a dream that there was a horrible, stumpy finger stuck up his nose. Then he finds his room in a mess, and his dog in the laundry basket… Neville goes to investigate – but his investigations end sploshily when he is whooshed down the toilet to the land of Underneath by mistake!

In a case of mistaken troll-dentity, Neville finds himself part of a disgusting new troll family. But will anybody help Neville get back to the land of Over, or will he be stuck eating rat patties and left sock stew forever?

This hilariously delivered tale will delight and disgust parents and children alike.

Steven Butler is a writer, actor, dancer and trained circus performer as well as a keen observer of trolls and their disgusting habits! Having trained at the Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts and The Toronto Circus School (in Aerial Ropes), he has starred in Peter Pan, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, and as Henry in Horrid Henry Live and Horrid! His future as a writer was almost guaranteed when his primary school headmaster turned out to be the fantastically funny author Jeremy Strong! The Wrong Pong is Steven’s debut novel and before writing this he lived at sea for two years onboard the Disney Cruiseliner.

Facebook Comments

Enter Competition

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Address (required)

    Contact Number (required)

    Competition Name

    Your Answer (required)

    Do the letters and numbers thing
    captcha

    %d bloggers like this: