London Mums Competitions

image

Everyone loves a freebie. London Mums partner with selected businesses to offer amazing products for free to members of our organisation and readers of the London Mums magazine.  Don’t miss the opportunity to win our goodies and enter our competitions and prize draws. Over the years we have given away thousands of prizes including children’s DVDs, family films, tickets to events, cinema and West End shows, handbags, beauty products, toys, books for both mums and children.

Win 1 of 9 LEGO® Harry Potter™ – Building The Magical World books

May 27 2011

Win 1 of 3 copies of each new book ‘LEGO® Harry Potter™, Building the Magical World’ and ‘LEGO® Harry Potter™ Ultimate Sticker Collections: Hogwarts and Magical Adventures’.

Facebook Comments

Read more ...

Win 1 of 5 Aquapets

May 27 2011

Aquapets are adorable sea creatures in a pod that sing, dance and play games. Small enough to hold or put in a bag, they are perfect to keep girls entertained at home, in the school ground or on long trips away.

Facebook Comments

Read more ...

Win 1 of 5 copies of the book ‘The Wrong Pong’ by Steven Butler

May 27 2011

Let us know what is your most memorable bedtime story for your chance to win this funny book, a brand new, laugh-out-loud, stinky story for fans of Roald Dahl and Horrid Henry!

Facebook Comments

Read more ...

Enter Competition

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Address (required)

    Contact Number (required)

    Competition Name

    Your Answer (required)

    Do the letters and numbers thing
    captcha

    %d bloggers like this: